Fleet Information

Fleet Assistance

Be confident, with our Mitsubishi fleet. Our experienced Fleet team will provide the highest levels of service and support.  And we're so confident in our products that we're prepared to back them all with Diamond Advantage.

Fleet Contacts

National Manager Corporate Fleet Sales

Martin Tulen

mtulen@mmal.com.au

0408 275 069

Queensland

Janice Letinic 

State Fleet Manager | Queensland

jletinic@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0417 756 339

New South Wales

Heath Clifford 

Fleet Manager | NSW / ACT Region

hclifford@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0439 992 256

Victoria

Richard Bandiera 

Fleet Sales Manager | Victoria and Tasmania Region

rbandiera@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0408 333 489

Western Australia

Paul Scott

State Fleet Sales Manager - WA

pscott@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0438 716 506

Fleet Administration

Aldo Nazzaro 

Manager, Fleet & Incentives Administration

anazzaro@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0438 275 997

Tony Perrin 

National Manager - Fleet Strategy

tperrin@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0428 443 147

Customer Assistance
1300 13 12 11

If you have a question or comment about Mitsubishi or any of our vehicles please call us.

Mitsubishi News

Register for Mitsubishi news to receive our latest programs, updates and promotions.

Register now