Fleet Information

Fleet Assistance

Be confident, with our Mitsubishi fleet. Our experienced Fleet team will provide the highest levels of service and support.  And we're so confident in our products that we're prepared to back them all with Diamond Advantage.

Mirage Hatch
Mirage Hatch
Download Brochure
Mirage Sedan
Mirage Sedan
Download Brochure
Lancer Ralliart
Lancer Ralliart
Download Brochure
Lancer Evolution
Lancer Evolution
Download Brochure
Outlander
Outlander
Download Brochure
Outlander PHEV
Outlander PHEV
Download Brochure
Challenger
Challenger
Download Brochure
Triton 15
Triton 15
Download Brochure

Fleet Contacts

National Manager Rental & Government Sales

Martin Tulen

Corporate Fleet Sales

mtulen@mmal.com.au

0408 275 069

Queensland

Tony Perrin 

State Fleet Sales Manager | Queensland

tperrin@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0428 443 147

New South Wales

Heath Clifford 

Fleet Manager | NSW / ACT Region

hclifford@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0439 992 256

Victoria

Richard Bandiera 

Fleet Sales Manager | Victoria and Tasmania Region

rbandiera@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0408 333 489

South Australia & Northern Territory

Gavin Watson Mr

State Fleet Sales Manager | SA/NT

gwatson@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0438 958 454

Western Australia

Paul Scott

State Fleet Sales Manager - WA

pscott@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0438 716 506

Fleet Administration

Aldo Nazzaro 

Manager, Fleet & Incentives Administration

anazzaro@mmal.com.au

Mobile: 0438 275 997

Customer Assistance
1300 13 12 11

If you have a question or comment about Mitsubishi or any of our vehicles please call us.

Mitsubishi Updates
Mitsubishi Updates

Register for Mitsubishi updates regarding our latest programs, updates and promotions.

Register now